WEBINAR: 9/19 – Top News You DIDN’T Hear from AIDS 2012

| September 13, 2012 | 0 Comments
Share

AIDS 2012 brought together people, crucial data and information from around the world – and MOST of it didn’t make the news.

Curious about what WASN’T reported?

Want to know what we need to know from AIDS 2012 to improve our work and lives?

Register for the Untold Stories of AIDS 2012 Webinar!

Join HIV PJA as we look back onto AIDS 2012 with top panelists from across the HIV/AIDS struggle, reporting on the most important untold stories and issues of AIDS 2012.

Our panelists were deep inside the heart of the biggest global conference on HIV/AIDS, and will share their stories & perspectives that may be otherwise overlooked, whether we were at the conference or not.

Come discuss with us and learn how we can move forward together after AIDS 2012.

Register Now!
________________________________________
What: HIV PJA Presents – The Untold Stories of AIDS 2012… A Webinar

Who:

David Munar, AIDS Foundation of Chicago (moderator)
Charlie Baran, Black AIDS Institute
Naina Khanna, U.S. Positive Women’s Network

When: Wednesday, September 19 @ 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST

Register Now!

Tags: ,

Category: General Info

Leave a Reply